Thank You!

Hello friends,

I started this blog one month ago, on 09/09/16. 

Many of the things are still the same. I’m still lagging far behind studies. I still have occasional anxiety attacks and I still get depressed sometimes. 

But, for the majority of the time I’m happy. And I have this wonderful blogging community to thank for. 

So, thank you! I’m grateful to all the readers & the followers.

I’ve made some positive changes during this month:

  • I’m writing more frequently. This is my 30th post on the blog. (56th post overall.)
  • I’ve started keeping a gratitude journal.
  • I’m meditating daily now. 
  • I’m exercising more frequently now. 
  • I’ve discovered some amazing bloggers. Elsie Bowen, Frank Solanki, eyes+words, bits of poems to name a few. Thanks for your beautiful & inspiring posts. 

Thank you so much guys!

3 thoughts on “Thank You!

Leave a Reply

