Quote of the day 

“The most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is merely tenacity.”

~Amelia Earhart

One thought on “Quote of the day 

  1. I have never heard this quote before or if I had I forgot it. For me that’s so true like trading cars . I love having my car paid for the title so fresh and new. I am so thrilled.
    then of course later may a year or so I worry ,will it break down no more warranty , will I be able to pay for it if something major happens.
    Being happy is hard for me . If I am happy , then fear sets in ,a strong nagging feeling take becomes almost paralyzing me with fear.
    I grew up waiting for the bottom to fall out. The next explosion , the next battle , the next destruction.
    I have only wanted to be safe and loved that is all. I don’t need fancy cars, big rings or leather and silk .
    A good tight hug and nuzzling my neck holding my hand means more than gold and paper money.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

