Inconsiderate

Yes, I’m selfish person. 

And I’m okay with that.  

Cause when they slaughtered all the selfless beings;

My selfishness is what’s kept me going. 

Yes, I love myself. 

And not the people. 

I don’t hate them,

But don’t love them either. 

Cause all the times I saw love fail,

I felt, my lack there of was chosen well. 

Yes I don’t have friends,

And I couldn’t be happier. 

I just know some people, who think they know me. 

Cause when I saw BFFs stabbing BFFs in back;

I realised loneliness was the best friend to have. 

Yes, I’m a social anomaly & I’m okay with it. 

Cause when I saw the socially accepted beings- unhappy & crying;

Being a dissociative guy has kept me going.  

 

Leave a Reply

