Apology

I was so busy looking for the colour of love in our relationship, 

That I lost your glorious rainbow of friendship from my life.

But if by luck, destiny or fate;

a new rainbow of hope gets a chance to form again;

Will you clear the clouds of misunderstandings,

and rebuild the bridge I burned down last time?

Will you forgive me?

Can you ever?

I don’t know what your answer will be;

But, I do hope that you say yes.

Cause I don’t think I can survive a No

yet again.

***

If you like this post, please hit the like button!

Leave a Reply

