Versatile Blogger Award

First of all I’m thankful to Avid Observer for nominating me for this award. She has an amazing inspirational blog. Check it out here

This nomination was totally unexpected. I feel really honoured. I’m grateful to all my readers, for always inspiring me to improve myself. 

A special thanks goes to my friend- Devz.  


Rules of The Versatile Blogger Award :-

* Thank the bloggers who nominated you and share their links.

* Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.

* Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

***


7 facts about me :- 

1. I love instrumental background scores. 

2. I love playing chess & badminton; though I suck at both. 

3. I’m an automobile enthusiast, who doesn’t drive.

4. I have huge, elephantine ears. I can’t flap them like an elephant, though. 

5. My favourite dish is Veg Au Gratin. 

6. I don’t really know who I am, what I want or where I belong. 

7. I have two sisters, whom I love with all my heart. 

***

My Nominations :-

1. BOWENDIARIES

2. Marathon Marcus

3. Reflection & Renewal

4. Morrighan’s Muse

5. Fragments of my mind. 

6. Frank Solanki

7. Bite-sized Travel

8. Sarah Russell Poetry

9. Worship Flags and Infinity Scarfs

10. Undiagnosed nightmare

***

Thank you once again guys!

5 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

